Current / Older /
Profile / Notes / Diaryland /
backbone
2003-06-11   12:15 a.m.

Everywhere I go, I am slammed with hard decisions. The only thing that makes them hard is the desire to make the bad decision. I know what is right and I am staying aggresive against anything that will draw me away from the Lord and my goals.

I've seen you on your face crying out to God before, but it really hurt me to see you compromising and repeating the same unhealthy patterns as before. I missed my chance to ask you to reconsider your plans. I'm sorry.

I might be hired at taco bell within the next few days. I spent about an hour washing dishes helping Dustin during the rush. It wasn't very pleasant. I hope they put me on cashier right away if I am hired.

The case hearing for my little sister is going to be tried on August 27 at 9:00AM. The court battles have been going on for years. This is the final attempt for my mom to get my little sister back. It was the final attempt last year and she lost, but new cases have arisen and the Lord is providing another chance. Me, my mom, my sister Sara, and probably a few other people have all been praying for this. I think God has something really good in store, and if not for us, than for many other parents who have lost their children due to corruption of the Child Protection Service. I think it is ironic that children are still molested and abused while in "child protection". That is what this case is about. Many similar complaints have been made around the country, and if all goes well in this next court session, all of the cases and complaints will finally be investigated and administered judgement. This is proof of a faithful God. There was not supposed to be any further hearings on my little sister, but God has heard our prayers and answered them.

God alone is awesome.

<<   >>